Trustees and members of Langdon’s boards and committees are made up of professionals with significant experience in the fields of business, finance, law, social care and education. They work tirelessly directing Langdon’s strategy and overseeing the charity’s activities.

We are grateful to every individual who works hard in an entirely voluntary capacity to help steer and support Langdon.

If you would like more information about the work of our Trustees, committees and boards, or if you are interested in joining us, contact us.

Foundation Trustees

Nicholas Doffman (Joint Chair)
Philip Goldberg (Joint Chair)

Emma Castleton

Stephanie Cooper

Nigel Henry

Paul Joseph

Corrin Kaye

Daniel Klein

Claire Lemer

Yitzy Lerner

Andrew Loftus

Benjamin Miller

Karen Phillips

Richard Levy


Richard Franklin

College Governers

Alayne Levy (Chair)
Jeremy Bolchover
Sharon Bourla
Francine Epstein
Ben Miller
Joy Wolfe MBE